Christmas Medley 1 - Twinkle Twinkle Little Star / I Heard the Bells On Christmas Day / God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen / O Come All Ye Faithful

by Donna Lee Saxophone Quartet



Medley of four popular Christmas Carols arranged for saxophone quartet by Zdenko Ivanusic : Twinkle Twinkle Little Star, I Heard the Bells on Christmas Day, God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen, O Come All Ye Faithful

© Copyright - Zdenko Ivanusic / Donna Lee Saxophone Quartet


released January 1, 2012
Zdenko Ivanusic - alto & soprano sax
Andrej Henigman - alto sax
Vanja Ilekovic - tenor sax
Ales Susa - baritone sax



all rights reserved